EastEnders - Season 1
00:00:00
00:30:14
Favorite Comment
Server 1
Episode 1 Tue 19 Feb, 1985 Episode 2 Thur 21 Feb, 1985 Episode 3 Tue 26 Feb, 1985 Episode 4 Thur 28 Feb, 1985 Episode 5 Tue 5 Mar, 1985 Episode 6 Thur 7 Mar, 1985 Episode 7 Tue 12 Mar, 1985 Episode 8 Thur 14 Mar, 1985 Episode 9 Tue 19 Mar, 1985 Episode 10 Thur 21 Mar, 1985 Episode 11 Tue 26 Mar, 1985 Episode 12 Thur 28 Mar, 1985 Episode 13 Tue 2 Apr, 1985 Episode 14 Thur 4 Apr, 1985 Episode 15 Tue 9 Apr, 1985 Episode 16 Thur 11 Apr, 1985 Episode 17 Tue 16 Apr, 1985 Episode 18 Thur 18 Apr, 1985 Episode 19 Tue 23 Apr, 1985 Episode 20 Thur 25 Apr, 1985 Episode 21 Tue 30 Apr, 1985 Episode 22 Thur 2 May, 1985 Episode 23 Tue 7 May, 1985 Episode 24 Thur 9 May, 1985 Episode 25 Tue 14 May, 1985 Episode 26 Thur 16 May, 1985 Episode 27 Tue 21 May, 1985 Episode 28 Thur 23 May, 1985 Episode 29 Tue 28 May, 1985 Episode 30 Thur 30 May, 1985 Episode 31 Tue 4 Jun, 1985 Episode 32 Thur 6 Jun, 1985 Episode 33 Tue 11 Jun, 1985 Episode 34 Thur 13 Jun, 1985 Episode 35 Tue 18 Jun, 1985 Episode 36 Thur 20 Jun, 1985 Episode 37 Tue 25 Jun, 1985 Episode 38 Thur 27 Jun, 1985 Episode 39 Tue 2 Jul, 1985 Episode 40 Thur 4 Jul, 1985 Episode 41 Tue 9 Jul, 1985 Episode 42 Thur 11 Jul, 1985 Episode 43 Tue 16 Jul, 1985 Episode 44 Thur 18 Jul, 1985 Episode 45 Tue 23 Jul, 1985 Episode 46 Thur 25 Jul, 1985 Episode 47 Tue 30 Jul, 1985 Episode 48 Thur 1 Aug, 1985 Episode 49 Tue 6 Aug, 1985 Episode 50 Thur 8 Aug, 1985 Episode 51 Tue 13 Aug, 1985 Episode 52 Thur 15 Aug, 1985 Episode 53 Tue 20 Aug, 1985 Episode 54 Thur 22 Aug, 1985 Episode 55 Tue 27 Aug, 1985 Episode 56 Thur 29 Aug, 1985 Episode 57 Tue 3 Sep, 1985 Episode 58 Thur 5 Sep, 1985 Episode 59 Tue 10 Sep, 1985 Episode 60 Thur 12 Sep, 1985 Episode 61 Tue 17 Sep, 1985 Episode 62 Thur 19 Sep, 1985 Episode 63 Tue 24 Sep, 1985 Episode 64 Thur 26 Sep, 1985 Episode 65 Tue 1 Oct, 1985 Episode 66 Thur 3 Oct, 1985 Episode 67 Tue 8 Oct, 1985 Episode 68 Thur 10 Oct, 1985 Episode 69 Tue 15 Oct, 1985 Episode 70 Thur 17 Oct, 1985 Episode 71 Tue 22 Oct, 1985 Episode 72 Thur 24 Oct, 1985 Episode 73 Tue 29 Oct, 1985 Episode 74 Thur 31 Oct, 1985 Episode 75 Tue 5 Nov, 1985 Episode 76 Thur 7 Nov, 1985 Episode 77 Tue 12 Nov, 1985 Episode 78 Thur 14 Nov, 1985 Episode 79 Tue 19 Nov, 1985 Episode 80 Thur 21 Nov, 1985 Episode 81 Tue 26 Nov, 1985 Episode 82 Thur 28 Nov, 1985 Episode 83 Tue 3 Dec, 1985 Episode 84 Thur 5 Dec, 1985 Episode 85 Tue 10 Dec, 1985 Episode 86 Thur 12 Dec, 1985 Episode 87 Tue 17 Dec, 1985 Episode 88 Thur 19 Dec, 1985 Episode 89 Tue 24 Dec, 1985 Episode 90 Thur 26 Dec, 1985 Episode 91 Tue 31 Dec, 1985

EastEnders - Season 1

The everyday lives of working-class residents of Albert Square, a traditional Victorian square of terrace houses surrounding a park in the East End of London's Walford borough.

Genre: Soap, Drama

Networks: BBC One

Release: 1985-02-19

Status: Returning Series

Episode:

Quality: HD

Rating: 3.6

Alternative Titles: Eastenders, East Enders

Season : 0
Season : 1
Season : 2
Season : 3
Season : 4
Season : 5
Season : 6
Season : 7
Season : 8
Season : 9
Season : 10
Season : 11
Season : 12
Season : 13
Season : 14
Season : 15
Season : 16
Season : 17
Season : 18
Season : 19
Season : 20
Season : 21
Season : 22
Season : 23
Season : 24
Season : 25
Season : 26
Season : 27
Season : 28
Season : 29
Season : 30
Season : 31
Season : 32
Season : 33
Season : 34